Wednesday, 18 October 2017

Global Collaborative Website

Global Collaborative Website

Home Archives
Archives
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
1 Wednesday, 6 September, 2017 to Monday, 11 September. 2017 Meeting on “International Small Christian Communities (SCCs) Networking” Kinshasa, Democratic Republic of the Congo (DRC) 186
2 Thursday, 27 April to Sunday, 30 April, 2017. SCCs Workshop on “Forming Youth Small Christian Communities (YSCCs).” Kibwezi Parish, Machakos Diocese, Kenya. 180
3 Thursday, 4 May, 2017 to Saturday, 6 May, 2017: Workshop on “Small Christian Communities (SCCs) Today” for priests and lay leaders in Kakamega Diocese, Kenya. 269
4 Monday, 3 April, 2017 to Friday, 7 April, 2017. SCCs Workshop on “Growth of Small Christian Communities (SCCs) in Meru Diocese and the Importance of Coordination.” 244
5 Saturday, 13 May, Monday, 15 May and Tuesday, 16 May, 2017. Workshop on "Small Christian Communities (SCCs) as a New Model of Church in Africa Today." Apostles of Jesus Theologicum, Nairobi, Kenya. 302
6 Monday, 28 August to Saturday, 23 September, 2017: Lumko East Africa SCCs Workshop, Nairobi, Kenya 459
7 Tuesday, 9 May, 2017 to Thursday, 11 May, 2017: Workshop on “Small Christian Communities (SCCs) Today” for priests in Kisumu Archdiocese, Kenya. 350
8 Meeting of the Eastern Africa Small Christian Communities (SCCs) Training Team: 8 February, 2017, 2:30 p.m. 319
9 Small Christian Communities (SCCs) Course. Tangaza University College, Nairobi, Kenya. 12 January, 2017 to 23 March, 2017 477
10 Small Christian Communities (SCCs) Course. Hekima University College, Nairobi, Kenya. 18 January, 2017 to 22 March, 2017 413
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Next > End >>
Page 1 of 8
2017